School Council 2017-2018

Massive congratulations to our new school councillors who were elected at the beginning of this term. Candidates made it through the elections stage before having to face a gruelling interview.

Our new members our:

Year 3
Maisie and Kieron

Year 4
Lilly and Ezmae

Year 5
Issac and Mollie

 Year 6B
Jack and Connie

Year 6G
Sonny and Gracie

The school council have already been busy working hard and made a huge success of organising and hosting our Macmillan Coffee Morning. Members did themselves proud and everyone who got involved played a great part in raising over £200 for charity.

The school council are now looking forward to organizing their next project ‘Children in Need’ which will be taking place this November.